Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
From left: Kai-Ting Yang, Pao-Hui Chang, Lee-Chun Yao, Qi-Yin Yang, Huan-Hsiung Li, Yi Fan Li, Tzu-Ni Hung, and Mo-Lin Wang.

Presenting the winners of the 20th Taishin Arts Award

The three winners of the 20th Taishin Arts Award are revealed in a cheerful and festive ceremony that was tinged with anxiety until the winners were announced. Taishin Holdings founder and Award Chairman Thomas WU made an introductory statement. Pointing out that the 30th anniversary of the Taishin Bank coincides with the 20th anniversary of…

Read more

© 2022 Daily Art News. All Rights Reserved.

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Be the first to know the latest updates

[yikes-mailchimp form="1"]